視頻項目創意- 我們在這裡提供幫助和服務

感謝您花時間訪問我們的網站。在這裡 ARAND視頻服務 我們喜歡提供獨特的想法和方式來慶祝家人和朋友,以表達您的感激之情 對他們來說,或者只是想以更清晰的方式捕捉重大事件。我們準備了以下創意項目來激發訪問我們網站的人的想像力。

如果您有任何問題或想聊聊您已經考慮過但需要一些額外幫助的想法,請告訴我們。  你可以去 我們的 聯繫我們頁面 我們在這裡提供幫助和服務:

Video Yearbook

你 和 您的朋友網絡包含在一個項目中,以製作包含圖片和視頻以及您最喜歡的學校歌曲的視頻年鑑。不如讓您的朋友在您的年鑑上簽名,何不為您的 20 個親密朋友拍攝 2-3 張照片。然後選擇簡單的腳本(或想出自己的腳本)為每個人錄製 1 分鐘的簡短視頻簽名。 

然後將圖片和視頻以及選擇您最喜歡的歌曲發送給我們,我們可以製作您自己的視頻年鑑……盯著你看!

筆記: 在有限的時間內,我們正在運行視頻年鑑的特別折扣版本。我們稱之為“Fav-Five”,您可以在我們的特價頁面上了解更多相關信息,但本質上,當您與四個朋友聚在一起創建 Fav 時,我們對“Fav-Five Commercial”進行了不同的調整-五”視頻年鑑。

Special Effects

您一直都知道可以拍攝彩色和黑白視頻,但您知道嗎,您在電視上看到的幾乎所有色彩效果都可以在您自己的 DVD 視頻中重現? 

無論是棕褐色色調的老式赤褐色溫暖,色彩過度飽和的超現實活力,還是過度曝光的光芒
 偏振 電影或戲劇性的 3D 效果,讓您的視頻具有好萊塢式的處理效果。

如果您一心想要製作一部使用 Super 8 或 16mm 膠片拍攝的視頻電影,但又無法擺脫嘈雜的攝影機、昂貴的膠片、開發成本或精心設計的燈光設置,該怎麼辦?
 

現在你可以擁有
 阿蘭德視頻 拍攝您的照片和短視頻片段,並添加划痕和刻錄,讓您的 DVD 擁有久違的浪漫 復古電影。 我們可以做各種有趣的特效但是有什麼比告訴你更好 關於這些功能正在向您展示。  

單擊下面的播放器以查看這些效果的示例。

Video Invites

甜蜜十六歲視頻中最熱門的趨勢之一早在第一個“生日快樂!”之前就開始了。視頻邀請正迅速風靡一時。 

代替傳統的紙質邀請,客人會在郵件中收到一張 DVD,其中包含派對的預覽——通常是甜蜜十六歲女孩從嬰儿期到 16 歲的照片幻燈片,或者她與朋友們的照片。

DVD 然後提供所有相關方的信息。在很多情況下,如果你讓客人在他們的電腦裡彈出視頻,在視頻播放後, 阿蘭德視頻 可以創建一個 Flash 廣告來顯示一個派對網站的鏈接(很棒,因為您可以根據需要更新網站上的信息!)。 

其他選項包括一個 PDF 文檔,客人可以打印出來,以防他們想了解派對信息。 

Video project ideas

以下是創建“如何拍攝真人剪輯視頻”的其他一些好主意:

  • 寶貝到新娘視頻: 向我們發送從您孩子的出生到小孩、青少年、青年到結婚的照片。  

  • 如何拍攝同一個鏡頭:  (在活動期間的幾個不同時間擺出相同的姿勢)個人和團體拍攝,不要忘記風景/外景拍攝。  

  • 甜蜜十六歲派對: 將您的派對照片和視頻發送給我們,包括每年到 16 歲的照片。  

  • 這是你的生活視頻: 向我們發送圖片,展示您從嬰兒、兒童、青少年、年輕成人的主題。包括學校、工作和教會生活。然後講述講述主題生活的音頻片段。  

  • “我,我的生活,以及我想與世界分享的東西”視頻:拍攝拍攝對象的坦率照片,拍攝日常日常事務。然後拍攝三個最長 4 分鐘的視頻片段,讓您的拍攝對象向全世界講述他們自己、他們的生活以及他們想與世界分享的內容。

VIDEO PROJECT IDEAS - We are here to help and serve

Thanks for taking the time to visit our website. Here at ARAND Video Services we like to offer unique ideas and ways to celebrate family and friends with ways to show your appreciate for them or just want to capture a big event in a cleaver way. We prepared the below creative projects to spur the imagination of those who visit our site.

If you have any questions or would like to chat about an idea that you have thought about but need some additional help just let us know.  You can go to our Contact Us Page we are here to help and serve:

Have you and your network of friends included in a project to put together a video year book that includes pictures and video along with your favorite school songs. Instead having your friend’s sign your year book why not take 2-3 photos of up to 20 of your closes friends. Then choose the simple script (or come up with your own) to record a short 1 minute video signature for each person. 

Then send us the pictures and video along with selecting your favorite songs and we can produce your own Video Year Book… Staring YOU!

Note: For a limited time we are running a special discount version of Video Year Book. We are calling it “Fav-Five” which you can learn more about this on our specials page but in essence we have taken a different spin on “the “Fav-Five Commercial “ when you get together with your four friends to create a Fav-Five” Video Year Book.

One of the hottest trends in Sweet Sixteen videos starts long before the first "Happy Birthday!" Video invitations are rapidly becoming all the rage. 

In lieu of a traditional paper invitation, guests receive a DVD in the mail which features a preview of the party -- often a photo slideshow of the Sweet Sixteen girl as she grows from babyhood to age 16, or of her with her friends.

The DVD then gives all the pertinent party information. In many cases, if you instruct guests to pop them in their computers, after the video plays, ARAND Video can create a Flash Ad to display a link to a party website (great because you can update info on the site as needed!). 

Other options include a PDF document that guests can print out in case they want to hang on to the party info. 

You've always known video can be shot in color and black-and-white, but did you know that virtually every color effect you see on TV can be recreated in your own DVD video? 

Whether it’s the old-fashioned auburn warmth of sepia tones, the surreal vibrancy of color over-saturation, or the overexposed glow of polarized film or a dramatic 3D effect, to give your video the Hollywood treatment.

And what if you had your heart set on creating a video movie shot on Super 8 or 16mm film, but just couldn’t get behind the noisy cameras, expensive film, developing costs or elaborate lighting set-ups? 

Now you can have ARAND Video take your photos and short video footage and add scratches and burns that give your DVD the time-worn romance of a vintage film. We can do all kinds of fun special effects but what is better than telling you about these features is being able to show you. 

Click on the player below to see a sample of these effects in action.

Here are some other great ideas for creating those “how-to-shoot reality clip videos:

  • Baby to Bride video: Send us pictures from the birth of your child, through small child, adolescents, young adult up to getting married pictures. 

  • How to shoot a same shot video : (the same poses during several different times during an event) individual as well as group shots, and don’t forget scenery/location shots. 

  • Sweet-Sixteen party: Send us your photos and video of the party and include pictures from each year up to 16 years of age. 

  • This is your life video: Send us pictures that showcase your subject from a baby, a child, teenager, young adult. Include school, work and church life. Then narrate audio segments that tell the life of your subject. 

  • “Me, My Life, and what I want to share with the world” video: Capturing candid photo shots of your subject doing everyday ordinary day to day things. Then take three up to 4 minute clips of video that lets your subject tell the world about themselves, their live, and what they want to share with the world.